Night and day in Bangkok

DSC00245

At night it’s a very vibrant.  Sometimes I take the train from one end of Bangkok to the other.  I know this city quite well now.  People at the hotel recognize me.

DSC00244

I try my best not to hate it anymore.  Things become less strange to me.  I learn to move at their pace.  And surprisingly things will work itself out.

BangkokDay-7

The morning colors are different.

BangkokDay-2

Sometimes I walk aimlessly.  I find it better that way.  Photograph whatever I see instead of having an agenda.  Perhaps I won’t be disappointed that way.

Spring 2017 Bangkok photos https://www.flickr.com/photos/duclephotography/albums/72157679573191022/with/33642458291/

-D-

Leave a Reply

