Hello again

20170318_181220

“Hello again” the voice from the mountain called out.  For the last 5 months I’ve spent every other weekend skiing.  Until last weekend the snow was starting to get sticky and I called it [done].  I rode only up to the restaurant today but it is nice to be out on the saddle again.  For some reason with both sports being up on the mountain, I just don’t get the same emotional attachment to skiing  as much as I do to cycling.  I don’t feel the satisfactory from the adrenaline in skiing as I do with cycling.  Well I tried, I got a ski pass for the first time ever and it might be my last.

Cycling rules!

20170318_180953

-D-

Leave a Reply

