Xmas already?

Summer is officially over for a lot of people, especially students.  Time in my 30s is flying by faster then in my 20s.  I walked in Costco this week to get some necessities and was shocked to find that they are already selling christmas stuff.  That’s nearly 4 months from now.  Summer is over but Christmas is not anywhere near.

I used to love Xmas…perhaps my most favorite holiday.  I even listened to xmas music all year round.  But not anymore.  I turned to hate every retail holidays.

People, please, slow down.

CostcoXmasStuff-D-

Leave a Reply

