Upcoming "novel"

Real life story sometimes can be a novel.  Instead of dividing into chapters/espisodes, mine will be in days.  I thought this is a good way to keep my writing more active.  A friend of mine told me today that I should write more since I like to imagining things.  Before I entered her apartment today, I painted a picture in my head of how the she would arrange her furniture and decorate her place based on her personality and background – my painting was way off this time.  Another time, I painted a picture of my friend blind date, and it came out pretty closed.  I like to give people a perfect 10 before I meet them and start taking away point(s) from there…sometimes they stay perfect.

Anyway, stay tune and support my novel.

-D-

Leave a Reply

