Before and After

I just recently graduated from a trade school.  Got remodeling project?  Give me a call.  I can do – tiling, flooring, plumbing, grouting, demolition (I am good at that)…

before

before-1

before-2

before-3

before-4

before-5

before-6

before-7

The longest day! worked ’til 3am

before-8

after

after-1

after-2

Every wall has a different theme.  I am turning the place into a mini gallery.

after-3

after-4

Special Thanks:
* My family – near and far – for your encouragement, involvement, words of wisdom and everything else
* A few good friends:
* Nghia – for the fast and furious move. We did the whole move in 1 hour from 9-10pm. We drank beer for the rest of the night
* Viet – I think I broke his truck leaf springs
* Harrison – the baseboard master
* Vu – for tiling education
* Of course their wives for letting them loose
* Scott and Johannes for their book, tools and champagne
* And those I might have forgotten
* Some strangers at Lowes for sharing their experience

I couldn’t get this far without you guys.

-D-

One thought on “Before and After

Leave a Reply

