Big Sur and panoramic attempt

I busted my butt off ’til 3am on Sat/Sun before I took a day off from my crazy hectic house remodeling and headed south to Big Sur for some photographs and quality time.  The drive along the coast line was just magnificient – breath taking.  It took my mind off of all the stuffs I have to do at home and the huge mess I set myself up for failure.  Since it was a day trip and our time was limited, we only hiked at the McWay Waterfall.  On the way back we dined at a tapas restaurant in downtown Monterey…the foods were very decent with a very warming and pleasant astmosphere.  For our next road trip, we decided to drive along the coast to 3T’s hometown – Portland.

Here are some panoramic photos I created using Autostitch given to me by Thao and Martin.

pano

pano-crop1

pano-crop2

-D-

Leave a Reply

