After Midnight (12/4/08)

Lately I’ve been obsessed with staying up late…don’t really know why and please don’t ask.

Amaryllis…
Just enjoy the moment before it is over.
Time is running out,
Please help me to stop it!

Winter will soon be here,
Brings nothing but the cold air,
Freezes everything but time,
Numbs everything but feelings.

Can’t wait ’til Spring,
To see the flower bloom.
Will you look me up?
To see the flower with me.

dsc_5848 For more photos, go here >>>

Give this band (+/-) a spin. I had them on during my midnight shooting. They have a few good songs:
1. Banging The Drum
2. The Important Thing Is To Love

-D-

One thought on “After Midnight (12/4/08)

Leave a Reply

