Dying Daisies

If I do all the talking, that would be called “monologue”. What I really need is a “dialogue”, and it means: conversation between two or more persons (from the dictionary). Why is it so hard for some people to recognize the importance of having a conversation. I don’t think I am the best communicator, yet I’ve realized that and working on it extensively. Even better if there is some depth in the conversation. Starting today, I will drop all the meaningless and shallow conversations. I would rather spending that time working my piano instead. I wished I knew all the recipes then as I know now, I could have saved my dying daisies. Maybe for the next one!

-D-

One thought on “Dying Daisies

Leave a Reply

