It's movie time

I haven’t seen any movie with a very well chosen soundtrack like Juno. Enjoy!

All I Want Is You – Barry Louis Polisar

” … All I’d want is you to be my sweet honey bee…”

 

Tire Swing – Kimya Dawson

“I took the Polaroid down in my room
I’m pretty sure you have a new girlfriend
it’s not as if I don’t like you
it just makes me sad whenever I see it
cuz I like to be gone most of the time
and you like to be home most of the time
if I stay in one place I lose my mind”

-D-

Leave a Reply

