29

I am officially 29 if you may ask. On the last day of my 28, I’ve made a fool out of myself by putting on my coworker’s, Yolanda, pink jacket. I drank to the point that I couldn’t remember a thing and constantly hugging the toilet bowl. I couldn’t remember the taste of the good supper that my best friend and chef, Trung, had prepared for me except for the awful taste of Blue Label, which I used to like. Many thanks to Ilona for gathered up people to City Beach and all of you who had stopped by. You guys are becoming more like friends than just coworkers. Thank you for your support and being there for me. To all my best friends who always looking out for me Nghia, Hao, Viet and Trung…and of course the wives Ann and Loan.  Life is never dull with you guys.

One thought on “29

Leave a Reply

