Morning walk

Music: Adagio from A Secret Garden

 

Another set of images I took this weekend about autumn photography. Since I can’t directly incorporate the slide show in this blog, I just gotta share the slide show via youtube.

Autumn seems so short. The moment all leaves are fallen, the season itself ends. No one will ever talk about Autumn again. All those beautiful red and golden leaves that everyone falls in love with will soon be forgotten. Just another season comes and goes for everyone else, while my love for Autumn shall remain. I learned something new in every Autumn. I capture images to not have to lose my sensation and passionate love for this special season. I am waiting for the year to come when Autumn will come and stay…my perfect Autumn.

2 thoughts on “Morning walk

Leave a Reply

